ESTA online authorisation for travel to the US is only available for passport holders of the following countries:

Andorra, Austria, Australia, Belgium, Brunei, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Republic of Malta, Czech, Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, South Korea.

All other countries, please click here.